Vorstand
WolfgangKast_edited.png

Wolfgang Kast

Seestraße 53
78479 Reichenau
wokast@t-online.de

0151 70031957

Sven3.jpg

Sven Ossenberg

Richard-Dilger-Str. 32

78476 Allensbach

ossenberg@outlook.com

Robert-2017.JPG

Dr. Robert Weindel

Kassenwart

Gallus-Oheim-Weg 3
78479 Reichenau

roweindel@gmx.net

Regina1.jpg

Regina Schimmele

Schriftführerin

Radolfzeller Str. 52 a
78476 Allensbach

regina.schimmele@t-online.de

Benni.jpg

Benjamin Wehrle

Sportwart

Dr. Karl Flesch Str. 3
78479 Reichenau

b.wehrle1@gmx.net

Kerstin.jpg

Kerstin Menk

Jugendwartin

Buchbrünnleweg 41
78479 Reichenau

kerstin.menk@gmx.net